Global Agenda for Social Work and Social Development, Leadership in Social Work and Social Care, Live Debates, Live Twitter Debates, Online Debates, Open Access, Resilience, Social Care, Social Care Debate, Social Work, Social Work and Media, Social Work and Social Care Debate, Social Work Debate, Social Work Week, Stress, SWSCmedia, UN Social Work Day, World Social Work Day

Podcast: Workplace Stress and Keeping Stress at Bay… – by Dr. Neil Thompson – #SWSCmedia Series #Workplace #Stress and #Resilience #GASWSC


Keeping stress at bay: Stress and Stress Management in Workplace

Podcast by: Dr Neil Thompson (@DrNeilThompson) is an independent writer, educator and adviser. He edits the free monthly e-zine, Well-beingBULLETIN (www.well-being.org.uk). A blog and free Tip of the Week facility are available at his website, www.neilthompson.info and details of his audio-visual learning resources are available at www.avenuemediasolutions.com. Dr. Thompson is a member of @SWSCmedia Expert Panel. 


Join us for a Special Evening with Dr. Neil Thompson on Tuesday (3-April-2012) at 8:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM EDT. Dr. Thompson will deliver a Twitter speech on professionalism which will be followed by a rich and lively Twitter debate with Dr. Thompson to discuss and explore “Stress in Workplace” and “Keeping Stress at Bay…” @SWSCmedia.

Join our debates, discussions, case studies, focus groups and more… every Tuesday at 8:00 PM BST / 3:00 PM ET and every Sunday 6:00 PM BST  / 1PM ET @SWSCmedia.

About these ads

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join us on Twitter & enjoy our Live Twitter Debates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 173 other followers

%d bloggers like this: