#ProtectingOurChildren, Care, Care vs Control, Case Study, Chat Summary, Child in Need, Child Protection, Childhood, Debate Summary, Early Intervention, Ethics, Live Debates, Online Debate, Praxis, Protecting Our Children, Safeguarding, Social Care, Social Care Debate, Social Work, Social Work and Media, Social Work and Social Care, Social Work Debate, Social Work Debate Social Care Debate, SWSCmedia

Inter-agency Working and Serious Case Review: Debate Summary @SWSCmedia


Thank you for joining us and for sharing your views on “Interagency Working & Serious Case Review”. This was part of the @SWSCmedia debate series.

Please note we will have a special debate on “Parental Substance Misuse: Messages from research” at 11:00 AM BST (UK) / 6:00 AM EDT and this will substitute our debate at 8:00 PM BST (UK) / 3:00 PM EDT.

Below is the summary of the discussion and we look forward to seeing you tomorrow when we explore: “Parental Substance Misuse: Messages from research” @SWSCmedia Tuesday (21 August 2012) 11:00 AM BST (UK) / 8:00 PM EST (Sydney, Australia) / 10:00 PM NZST (New Zealand).

Summary of Debate on: Inter-agency Working & Serious Case Review (19 August 2012)

Click here or on the image below to download the summary.

Click here or on the above image to download the summary.

Join us for a debate tomorrow on: “Parental Substance Misuse: Messages from research” @SWSCmedia Tuesday (21 August 2012) 11:00 AM BST (UK) / 8:00 PM EST (Sydney, Australia) / 10:00 PM NZST (New Zealand).

About these ads

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join us on Twitter & enjoy our Live Twitter Debates

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 168 other followers

%d bloggers like this: