Abuse, Chat Summary, Debate Summary, Domestic Violence, Gender, Human Rights, Safeguarding, Social Care, Social Care Debate, Social Justice, Social Work, Social Work Debate

Rape and Sexual Violence… Debate Summary


Thank you for joining us and for sharing your views on “Rape and Sexual Violence”. This was part of the @SWSCmedia debate series.

Below is the summary of the discussion and we look forward to seeing you in our weekly debates @SWSCmedia next Tuesday (11 September 2012) 8:00 PM BST (UK) / 3:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PT.

Summary of the debate on: Rape and Sexual Violence

Click here or on the image below for the summary.

Click here or on the image above for the summary.

Join us & share your views @SWSCmedia debates….

About these ads

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join us on Twitter & enjoy our Live Twitter Debates

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 174 other followers

%d bloggers like this: