#ProtectingOurChildren, Chat Summary, Child in Need, Child Protection, Childhood, Debate Summary, Early Intervention, Social Care, Social Care Debate, Social Work, Social Work and Media, Social Work Debate

Summary of the debate on: Voices of Children & Children’s Rights


Thank you for joining the debate and sharing your views on “Voices of Children & Children’s Rights“ @SWSCmedia.

Below is the summary of the discussion and we look forward to your views in our future debates.

Summary of Debate on: Voices of Children & Children’s Rights (9 October 2012)

Click here or on the image below to download the summary.

Click here or on the image above for the summary.

Join us for a debate on Internet Addiction @MHChat tomorrow (17 October) 8:00 PM UK / 3:00 PM ET (Eastern Time).

& also join a debate on “Homelessness: Exploring the Identity, Rights, & Lived Experience of Homelessness” @SWSCmedia tomorrow (October 17) 8:00 PM ET (Eastern Time) / 5:00 PM PT (Pacific Time).

About these ads

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join us on Twitter & enjoy our Live Twitter Debates

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 174 other followers

%d bloggers like this: