Best Interest, Care, Care vs Control, Chat Summary, Child Protection, Control, Debate Summary, Early Intervention, Live Debates, Live Twitter Debates, Online Debates, Open Access, Open Learning and Tools, Praxis, Safeguarding, Support, Support vs Safeguarding

#SWSCmedia Debate Summary for 14-Feb-2012 – #ChildProtection Debate


Thank you everyone for participating in our #ChildProtection debate last Tuesday. We hope you enjoyed it as much as we did. Below is the summary for the debate.

We’re delighted to have Annie Hudson (Director of Children and Young People Services) @BristolCouncil as our guest for our debate on Tuesday, 21 February 2012 when we discuss #SocialWork and #Media: #ProtectingOurChildren.

We look forward to seeing you on Tuesday, 21 February 2012 at 8:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PT to discuss: #SocialWork and #Media.

Use this link to download: #SWSCmedia Debate/Chat Summary for 14-Feb-2012 – #ChildProtection Debate

Advertisements

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join us on Twitter & enjoy our Live Twitter Debates

Categories

%d bloggers like this: