Adult Care, Best Interest, Care, Care vs Control, Chat Summary, Debate Summary, Early Intervention, Live Debates, Online Debates, Open Access, Safeguarding, Support vs Safeguarding

Debate Summary: SocialWork and Socialcare & the Human Rights of Older People: 28 February 2012 – a #SWSCmedia Debate @SWSCmedia


Thank you for joining us in another excellent and rich debate @SWSCmedia. Join us next week same day same time to discuss Social Workers and Politics and Political Opnions. Can social workers express political opinions? If yes how? If no, why not?

Below is the summary of our debate on Social Care / Social Work and the Human Rights of the Older People:


























Join us next week on Tuesday, 6 March 2012, at 8:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PT and share your views @SWSCmedia. As always use the hashtag #SWSCmedia to join the debate.

Advertisements

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join us on Twitter & enjoy our Live Twitter Debates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Categories

%d bloggers like this: