Chat Summary, Clinical Placement, Clinical Supervisor, Debate Summary, Online Debates, Open Access, Open Learning and Tools, Placement, Practice Educator, Practice Learning Opportunity, Student Debate

#SWSCmedia Summary of Student Debate: “What do Students want from their Placement, Practice Educators, and Clinical Supervisors?” @SWSCmedia on 04-Mar-2012


Thank you for participating in our “Student Debate” and sharing your views on what students want from their placements, practice educators, and clinical supervisors?

This debate was Co-Chaired by three of our Tweeteraties and Twitter Ambassadors: @sasemwills & @ManishaMahen & @lillieputian.

Below is the summary of the debate however, there are tweets that did not have the hashtag #SWSCmedia and therefore, were not included in this summary. Please do not forget to use #SWSCmedia when you tweet during the debates or when you tweet something relevant to social work or social care, alternative your tweet does not appear in our search and is not included in our summary.

Our “Student Debates” are now every Sunday at 6pm GMT / 1pm EST / 10am PT.

We look forward to seeing you on Tuesday at 8:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM EST when we discuss “Social Workers, Politics, and Political Opinions”. 

Join us again in our next “Student Debate” Sunday (11-Mar-2012) when we discuss: “Empowerment and Power Imbalance: from Social Work Students perspective” @SWSCmedia.

























We look forward to seeing you on Tuesday at 8:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM EST when we discuss “Social Workers, Politics, and Political Opinions”. 

Join us again in our next “Student Debate” Sunday (11-Mar-2012) when we discuss: “Empowerment and Power Imbalance: from Social Work Students perspective” @SWSCmedia.

Advertisements

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join us on Twitter & enjoy our Live Twitter Debates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Categories

%d bloggers like this: