Debate Summary, Domestic Violence

Summary of Domestic Violence and Gender Debate on 27 July 2012


Thank you for joining us and for sharing your views in our special domestic violence and gender debate @SWSCmedia.

This is an important topic that continues to affect a large number of children, adults and families.

Below is the summary of our debate on gender and we look forward to seeing you in our case study debate today (29-July-2012) at 6:00 PM UK / 1:00 PM EDT @SWSCmedia.

We also look forward to seeing you on Tuesday (31-July-2012)  for a special evening on “End of Life Care” with Malcolm Payne @SWSCmedia

You can read Malcolm Payne’s opinion piece here.

Summary of Domestic Violence and Gender Debate (27 July 2012)

 

Join us for a Case Study on Domestic Violence today at 6:00 PM BST (UK) / 1:00 PM EDT @SWSCmedia

We also look forward to seeing you on Tuesday (31-July-2012)  for a special evening on “End of Life Care” with Malcolm Payne @SWSCmedia

You can read Malcolm Payne’s opinion piece here.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join us on Twitter & enjoy our Live Twitter Debates

  • RT @MHChat: How do our emotions influence our #MentalHealth & wellbeing? Join & Share your views & experiences @MHChat today 8pm BST / 3pm… 7 hours ago
  • RT @MHChat: Are emotions & their expression influenced by culture & society? Join & Share your views & experiences @MHChat today 8pm BST/ 3… 7 hours ago
  • RT @MHChat: What are emotions? How do they influence our thoughts & behaviour? Join+Share your views & experiences @MHChat today 8pm BST/ 3… 7 hours ago
  • RT @MHChat: Exploring emotions & their significance: Join & Share your views @MHChat tomorrow 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12 noon PT #MHChat 7 hours ago
  • RT @MHChat: How do emotions influence our thoughts & behaviour? Join+Share your views & experiences @MHChat tomorrow 8pm BST / 3pm ET #MHCh7 hours ago

Categories

%d bloggers like this: