Events
  1. “Child Sexual Abuse: What are the challenges & issues?” Tuesday (5 February 2013) 8:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM EST.
  2. “Disorganised Attachment: What does it mean & what are its implications?” @MHChat on Wednesday (6 February 2013) 8:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM EST / 12:00 noon PST.
  3.  

Past Events:

Join us & share your views in a lively twitter debate  @SWSCMedia….

If it is your first time to join our debates please read this short guide on how to join the debate and share your views.  

See you at @SWSCmedia debates.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join us on Twitter & enjoy our Live Twitter Debates

  • RT @MHChat: How do our emotions influence our #MentalHealth & wellbeing? Join & Share your views & experiences @MHChat today 8pm BST / 3pm… 17 hours ago
  • RT @MHChat: Are emotions & their expression influenced by culture & society? Join & Share your views & experiences @MHChat today 8pm BST/ 3… 17 hours ago
  • RT @MHChat: What are emotions? How do they influence our thoughts & behaviour? Join+Share your views & experiences @MHChat today 8pm BST/ 3… 17 hours ago
  • RT @MHChat: Exploring emotions & their significance: Join & Share your views @MHChat tomorrow 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12 noon PT #MHChat 17 hours ago
  • RT @MHChat: How do emotions influence our thoughts & behaviour? Join+Share your views & experiences @MHChat tomorrow 8pm BST / 3pm ET #MHCh17 hours ago

Categories

%d bloggers like this: